Header: Employment Info | Westminster

Faculty & Staff Directory

Main Number: (706) 731-5260

Admissions Office: ext. 2220

Lower School Office: ext. 2202

Middle School Office: ext. 2346

Upper School Office: ext. 2301

 

Administration

Sue Ames

Lower School Principal

B.S., University of Missouri; M.Ed., Covenant College

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2203

Email: sames@wsa.net

Cindy Bramhall

Upper School Principal

B.A., Furman University

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2335

Email: cbramhall@wsa.net

Wesley Brown

Director of Development

B.A., Georgia College and State University

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext 2261

Email: wbrown@wsa.net

Andrew Bryan

Athletic Director/P.E. Teacher

B.A., Union University; M.Ed., Augusta University

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2311

Email: abryan@wsa.net

Brian Case

Head of School

B.A., Furman University; M.S. Georgia State University

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2308

Email: bcase@wsa.net

Diana Hamilton

Director of Finance

B.A., Bellevue University; M.B.A., Augusta University

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2310

Email: dhamilton@wsa.net

Tracy Lutz

Middle School Principal

B.A., Duke University; M.Ed., Oglethorpe University

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2343

Email: tlutz@wsa.net

Dawn McCraith

Interim Director of Admissions

B.S., Florida International University; M.Ed., Troy University

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2220

Email: dmccraith@wsa.net

Kendra Sue Finch

Director of Educational Technology and Accreditation

B.A., Augusta University; M.Ed., Kennesaw State University

Email: kfinch@wsa.net

Megan Welch

Director of Marketing and Communications

B.A., Wake Forest University

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2257

Email: mwelch@wsa.net

Discover

Discover

Inquire

Inquire

Apply

Apply

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Calendar Legend:    Athletics      Fine Arts      Key Events      Lower School     Middle School     Upper School