Header: Employment Info | Westminster

Faculty & Staff Directory

Main Number: (706) 731-5260

Admissions Office: ext. 2220

Lower School Office: ext. 2202

Middle School Office: ext. 2346

Upper School Office: ext. 2301

 

Middle School

Beth Asmann

Middle & Upper School Science Teacher

B.S., Georgia Institute of Technology

Email: basmann@wsa.net

Theresa Berman

Academic Coach

B.A. Franciscan University

Email: tberman@wsa.net

Tommy Brinson

Middle & Upper School Band Director

B.A., Georgia State University & M.Ed., Georgia Southern University

Email: tbrinson@wsa.net

Craig Ham

Technology Coordinator and Middle & Upper School Computer Teacher

B.S., Oregon State University; M.A., Air Force Institute of Technology

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2314

Email: cham@wsa.net

Laura Hanley

Director of College Counseling and Middle School English Teacher

B.A., Samford; M.S.Ed., Samford

Phone: 706) 731-5260, ext. 2309

Email: lhanley@wsa.net

Vivian Hornsby

Middle & Upper School Art Teacher

B.F.A., Augusta University

Email: vhornsby@wsa.net

Mary Hudson

Middle & Upper School Choral Director

B.A.MusEd & B.A. Vocal Performance, Reinhardt University

Email: mhudson@wsa.net

Brad Joiner

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

B.A. & M.Ed., Augusta University; M.A., University of Wales in Lampeter, UK

Email: bjoiner@wsa.net

Aimee Lynch

Academic Coach

B.A., Covenant College

Email: alynch@wsa.net

Jon Maish

Middle School Bible Teacher

B.S., Georgia Southern University; M.Div., Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary

Email: jmaish@wsa.net

David McElhannon

Middle & Upper School History Teacher and Upper School Biblical Studies Teacher

B.A., Cumberland; M.S.Ed., University of Texas Permian Basin

Email: dmcelhannon@wsa.net

Paul Owen

Middle & Upper School Drama Teacher and Forensics & Literary Coach

B.A., Brewton Parker College

Email: powen@wsa.net

Ashley Shaw

Middle School Science Teacher

B.S. & M.Ed., University of Missouri

Email: ashaw@wsa.net

Amy Shillingsburg

Middle & Upper School Math Teacher

B.A., Mississippi State University

Email: ashillingsburg@wsa.net

Jennifer Smith-Mojica

Middle & Upper School Academic Support Coach

B.A., University of West Florida, M.A., Ashford

Email: jmojica@wsa.net

Mark Tebbs

Middle & Upper School P.E. Teacher and Department Chair and Associate Athletic Director

B.S., Malone College

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2315

Email: mtebbs@wsa.net

Nello Thomas

Middle School Math Teacher and Math Department Chair

B.S., Virginia Tech; M.P.A., Auburn University

Email: nthomas@wsa.net

Andi Strong

Middle & Upper School Counselor

B.S., University of Georgia, M.Ed., University of West Alabama

Email: astrong@wsa.net

Amy White

MS Math Teacher

B.S., Valdosta

Email: awhite@wsa.net

Christine Zhang

Middle School English & Bible Teacher

B.A., Georgia College University

Email: czhang@wsa.net

Discover

Discover

Inquire

Inquire

Apply

Apply

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Calendar Legend:    Athletics      Fine Arts      Key Events      Lower School     Middle School     Upper School