Header: Employment Info | Westminster

Faculty & Staff Directory

Main Number: (706) 731-5260

Admissions Office: ext. 2220

Lower School Office: ext. 2202

Middle School Office: ext. 2346

Upper School Office: ext. 2301

 

Staff

Larry Albea

Housekeeping

Sharon Albea

Housekeeping

Zach Autrey

Groundskeeper

Rhonda Barinowski

Assistant to the Athletic Director

B.S. Clemson

Email: rbarinowski@wsa.net

Joshua Bogdanow

Safety & Security Officer

Tara Boname

Assistant to Lower School Principal

B.A., Elon University

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2202

Email: tboname@wsa.net

Isaiah Burch

Maintenance

Jaime Burgbacher

Business Office Accountant

B.A., Samford University; M.Acc., University of Florida

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2265

Email: jburgbacher@wsa.net

Christal Duggan

Assistant to Head of School, Development Coordinator

B.A., M.P.A., Augusta University

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2201

Email: cduggan@wsa.net

Howard Durrell

Director of Facilities & Grounds

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2321

Email: hdurrell@wsa.net

Melanie Hartenburg

Assistant to the Middle School Principal

B.S., Maranatha Baptist University

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2346

Email: mhartenburg@wsa.net

Jackie Hernandez

Lower School Receptionist

B.A., Augusta University; M.B.A., Augusta University

Phone: 706-731-5260

Email: jhernandez@wsa.net

Kelly Hitchcock

School Nurse

B.S.N., Samford University

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2223

Email: khitchcock@wsa.net

Abigail Jessee

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications

B.A., Georgia College and State University

Email: ajessee@wsa.net

Tiffany Johnson

Payroll/HR and Accounting Specialist

Kennard Major

Housekeeping

Helen Moss

Housekeeping

Becky Saxon

Business Associate/Registrar

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2255

Email: bsaxon@wsa.net

Katherine Smith

Assistant to the Upper School Principal

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2301

Email: ksmith@wsa.net

Molly Wright

Assistant Director of Admissions

B.A., Augusta University

Phone: 7067315260, ext. 2254

Email: mwright@wsa.net

Discover

Discover

Inquire

Inquire

Apply

Apply

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Calendar Legend:    Athletics      Fine Arts      Key Events      Lower School     Middle School     Upper School